So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

it’s what you (literally) make of it.

20131214_230245Image

Tonight’s attire is a black dress, well, not really.

I took a long black skirt and paired it with a long black sleeve shirt with a black lacy scarf to use as a belt. And on my feet I’m wearing the most comfortable black platform wedges that have ever been created. And I’m wearing the most beautiful cameo earrings that I died and ressurected for when I saw them in Forever 21. Ha! And this beautiful gold necklace that I also decided to buy basically goes with everything in my closet.

Well, I must say that I am quite satisfied with this look for just a laid back family dinner party. Yes, im THAT relative. I get it from my mommy!

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2013 by in Uncategorized... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
