So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

Vintage Allure…

vintageallure1 Does anyone else here, feel like they were supposed to be born in a different fashion era? I do!vintage allure

I’m just too in love with these high-waisted pants. They are such a bold color, and I love them because they’re stretchy and comfortable. I could wear these all day!

Also a perfect look for us curvaceous plus sized beauties!!!

With this short hair cut, high waist pants, and my red lipstick *muah*, I just feel toooo retro.

tehe. ^.^ Who else loves high waist pants?!

Abrasos y Besos!

Hugs and Kisses! vintageallure

Leave a Reply

