So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

Kim Kardashian Weight Gain…Blah Blah Blah

Ohhh, give her a break people! First off, I don’t know how many of you know this, I don’t even know if I’m allowed to share this with you, but most women GAIN WEIGHT WHEN THEY ARE PREGNANT.

Did we forget about “Kimye’s” pregnancy?!

    

All of  these rumours going around about her being 200 pounds and whatnot, BLAH BLAH BLAH.  I mean, wow, I WISH I was 200 pounds! I would look even more amazing! LOL

Leave the girl alone. I told you guys that Karma’s a “Shut yo mouth”

Kim still looks amazing, and please, I would have worn the fool out of that maternity skirt she had on. Ha! I thought it was pretty darn cute!

Okay well, that’s all I have to say. Whether she gained weight or not, she still looks great. Get it Kimye!!!

***Pictures found on Google images***

VBZZCA79R5ZN

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 25, 2013 by in Celebrities Now..., Entertainment..., World... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
