So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

This Post is a Little Late But…

Lil Wayne is GOOD Everybody

 Yes, I know that I am very late on informing you that he’s okay. I guess everybody knew that by now. But, if you didn’t know what happened:

***************************************************

There were plenty of rumors circulating all over the internet, but to my understanding…

Wayne was admitted into Cedars-Sinai Hospital after he was reportedly suffering through quite a few seizures, and basically near death. An abundance of Sizzurp (A drink that can be made at home, mainly containing Promethazine w/ Codeine syrup…the Codeine is responsible for the euphoria felt afterwards…and the Promethazine causes drowsiness and motor skill impairment) was found in his system, and the doctors had not been able to stabilize him.

Later, however, Birdman (fellow rapper, co-founder of Cash Money Records) tweeted “my son is in good spirit..feelin much betta…be home soon. YMCMB.” and Mack Maine (fellow rapper and singer) tweeted that “Wayne is alive and well! We watching the Syracuse game…thanks for the prayers and concern..he will update you all soon.”

Now, we see that rapper Lil Wayne tweeted: ”I’m good everybody. Thx for the prayers and love.” to his fans. And another tweet: ”I’m feeling a lot better and again thk u all for ur love and prayers. It was truly felt…pause,” haha ohhhh Tunechi.

*****************************************************

Remember, even if you aren’t a big fan of him, make sure that you aren’t that person who is actually wishing bad luck on him, or saying stupid things like “He deserves it” or “I hope he dies”. Everyone knows that karma is a (insert bad word here). So make sure that you’re sending out those good vibes and such out into the universe, because the bad signals that you send out will surely find their way back around to you! dun dun dunnnn…

And if you wanted to know my opinion on him, well,

I’m a big fan of his music, and I loveee his hair! I can’t help it! I’m a “dread head” lover! And plus, he’s a Libra and I’m a Leo…so…figure that one out for yourself. *wink wink* I’m glad that he’s okay. I don’t want anyone to have to suffer, so yeah.

Hooray for health!

***All of my information was gathered from TMZ***

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 24, 2013 by in Celebrities Now..., Entertainment..., World... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
