So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

It’s…International Women’s Day!!!!

It's...International Women's Day!!!!

What in the world would I have done without meeting these wonderful girls and women pictured in these photos?
I. Have. No. Clue.
These people have made my life…well, complete. I thank God for blessing me with such amazing friends and family.
They have all helped me to Become.
Become more amazing. More loving. More passionate.
Become better. Wiser. Stronger.
All of these things.
I don’t know what I could do to repay you for your love and support.
I know it’s not much, but I want to thank you. Thank you for everything that you have done for me.

And to all of the lovely women out there, I thank you. For being such charismatic creatures. We are lovely. We are luscious. We are hypnotic. We are vivacious. We are sensual. We are Women.
Women make the world go round.
Much Love ❤

One comment on “It’s…International Women’s Day!!!!

  1. brazencam
    March 9, 2013

    Thank you for honoring us. May all good things come to you. Blessings and Sprinkles!!!

Leave a Reply

