So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

Raw Allure presents…All Natural Body Scrubs!

Raw Allure, on Etsy. http://www.etsy.com/shop/RawAllure

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAParadise

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOriginal

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACucumber Melon, Evening Walk

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACool Breeze

I’ve opened up my Etsy shop, Raw Allure (http://www.etsy.com/shop/RawAllure) , where I sell beauty products that don’t change your appearance, but enhance your natural beauty.
Here are a few body scrubs that are up for sell now.
More beauty products, clothing items, and jewelry, will be up for sale soon.
Remember to embrace your natural beauty!
:)<3*
http://www.etsy.com/shop/RawAllure

9 comments on “Raw Allure presents…All Natural Body Scrubs!

  1. Deborah Kelly
    January 22, 2013

    I have tried the cool breeze and was very impressed. Thanks Curvy girl. I will be ordering more!

    • So I Got Curves
      January 27, 2013

      Thank you so much for your support! It is greatly appreciated. Because of your generosity, you will receive one FREE product of your choice!
      Enjoy! And remember to embrace your natural beauty!

  2. Kirby Kelly
    March 8, 2013

    Hi Karra,
    I love the ideas that you have been blessed with. I hope and pray that you will go forth and flourish like never before. This is your vision and I believe in you. p/s I LOVE THE UNISEX VERSION of Raw Allure, it actually works pretty well, and it did not make me smell like a lady!!! This was and is a very good product. I am so proud of you!

  3. So I Got Curves
    March 9, 2013

    Thank you so much for your support and kind words. Trust me, they are greatly appreciated, and they motivate me to become even better.
    For this you will receive a FREE Raw Allure product of your choice!
    Thank you!

  4. Pingback: Wrap Dresses? Yes. Can I Get an Amen? | So I Have Curves...

  5. Pingback: We’ve Got Pastel Fever! :)<3* | So I Have Curves...

  6. Pingback: One Simply Does Not Just DRINK Green Tea… | So I've Got Curves...

  7. Pingback: One Simply Does Not Just DRINK Green Tea… | Welcome To Kay's

  8. Pingback: One Simply Does Not Just DRINK Green Tea | Curvy Girls in Action

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 6, 2013 by in Beauty..., Health... and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
