So I Got Curves

A blog by a curvy girl…for curvy girls…and everyone else!

“Bubblegum” Makeup Look

I already showed you guys my ideal fall/winter OOTD, but now I wanna show you my ideal fall/winter makeup look, which I have now dubbed the “Bubblegum” look. Why? Well,

1. I like bubblegum
2. Everyone should like bubblegum
3. I mean, it just reminds me of bubblegum, ok?
I’m wearing the “Bubblegum” look in my OOTD picture, and if you want to know how to achieve that look, watch this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGAzkay66rQ&feature=plcp

Chew more bubblegum!!!
:)<3*

2 comments on ““Bubblegum” Makeup Look

  1. Pingback: Fall/Winter OOTD…for Curvy Girls ;) « So I Got Curves…

  2. Pingback: “Tricks Tuesday” Tricks Aren’t Just For Kids! (About Face edition…) | So I Have Curves...

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 13, 2012 by in Beauty..., Fashion, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
